Pink Floyd – The Dark Side of the Moon (Remastered) [iTunes Plus Mastered AAC M4A + LP]

Date December 17, 2014

Type: Album
Genres: Rock, Music, Psychedelic, Hard Rock, Arena Rock, Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Released: Mar 01, 1973
℗ 2016 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Pink Floyd Music Ltd., marketed and distributed by Sony Music Entertainment
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – Speak to Me
2 – Breathe (In the Air)
3 – On the Run
4 – Time
5 – The Great Gig In the Sky
6 – Money
7 – Us and Them
8 – Any Colour You Like
9 – Brain Damage
10 – Eclipse
The Dark Side of the Moon (Remastered) – iTunes LP


Download: Single Link
Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>