DJ Khaled – Major Key [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Date August 2, 2016

Type: Album
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: Jul 29, 2016
℗ 2016 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2 – For Free (feat. Drake)
3 – Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4 – Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5 – Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6 – Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7 – Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8 – Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9 – F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10 – Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11 – Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12 – Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13 – Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14 – Progress


Download: Single Link
Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>