John Mayer – The Search for Everything [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Date April 19, 2017

Type: Album
Жанры: Рок, Музыка
Релиз: 14.04.2017
℗ 2017 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
iTunes Store: Россия
track list
1 – Still Feel Like Your Man
2 – Emoji of a Wave
3 – Helpless
4 – Love on the Weekend
5 – In the Blood
6 – Changing
7 – Theme from “The Search for Everything”
8 – Moving On and Getting Over
9 – Never on the Day You Leave
10 – Rosie
11 – Roll It on Home
12 – You’re Gonna Live Forever in Me


Download: Single Link
Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>