Katy Perry – One of the Boys [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Date September 27, 2017

Type: Album
Genres: Pop
Released: Jun 17, 2008
℗ 2008 Capitol Music Group, a division of Capitol Records, LLC Manufactured by Capitol Records, LLC
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
2 – Like It Ain’t Nuttin’
3 – You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Interlude Version]
4 – Just Like You
5 – A Little Work
6 – Life Goes On
7 – M.I.L.F. $
8 – Save It Til Morning
9 – Enchanté (Carine) [feat. Axl Jack]
10 – Tension
11 – L.A.LOVE (la la) [feat. YG]
12 – Love Is Blind
13 – Love Is Pain


Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

One Response to “Katy Perry – One of the Boys [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]”

  1. paco said:

    Exclusive content for premium member, thanks for the support!

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>