Avicii – Avīci (01) – EP [iTunes Plus Mastered AAC M4A]

Date August 19, 2017

Type: EP
Genres: Dance
Released: Aug 11, 2017
℗ 2017 Avicii Music AB under exclusive license to Universal Music AB
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – Friend of Mine (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
2 – Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
3 – You Be Love (feat. Billy Raffoul)
4 – Without You (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
5 – What Would I Change It To (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6 – So Much Better (Avicii Remix)


Download: Single Link
Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>