Foo Fighters – Sonic Highways [iTunes Plus Mastered AAC M4A]

Date March 1, 2015

Type: Album
Genres: Rock, Music, Adult Alternative, Alternative, Grunge, Hard Rock
Released: Nov 10, 2014
℗ 2014 Roswell Records, Inc. under license to RCA Records, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – Something From Nothing
2 – The Feast and The Famine
3 – Congregation
4 – What Did I Do? / God As My Witness
5 – Outside
6 – In the Clear
7 – Subterranean
8 – I Am a River


Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>