John Williams – The Post (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [iTunes Plus Mastered AAC M4A]

Date January 7, 2018

Type: Album
Genres: Soundtrack
Released: Dec 22, 2017
℗ 2018 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation, Storyteller Distribution Co. LLC and TSG Entertainment Finance LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment.
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – The Papers
2 – The Presses Roll
3 – Nixon’s Order
4 – The Oak Room, 1971
5 – Setting the Type
6 – Mother and Daughter
7 – Scanning the Papers
8 – Two Martini Lunch
9 – Deciding to Publish
10 – The Court’s Decision and End Credits


Download: Single Link
Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>