Julia Michaels – Nervous System [iTunes Plus Mastered AAC M4A]

Date September 27, 2017

Type: Album
Genres: Pop
Released: Jul 28, 2017
℗ 2017 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – Issues
2 – Uh Huh
3 – Worst in Me
4 – Make It Up to You
5 – Just Do It
6 – Pink
7 – Don’t Wanna Think


Download: Single Link
Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>