Pitbull – Climate Change [iTunes Plus Mastered AAC M4A]

Date March 18, 2017

Type: Album
Genres: Pop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap, Latin Rap, Reggae, Modern Dancehall, Rock
Released: Mar 17, 2017
℗ 2017 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – We Are Strong (feat. Kiesza)
2 – Bad Man (feat. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry & Travis Barker)
3 – Greenlight (feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis)
4 – Messin’ Around (with Enrique Iglesias)
5 – Better On Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6 – Sexy Body
7 – Freedom
8 – Options (feat. Stephen Marley)
9 – Educate Ya (feat. Jason Derulo)
10 – Only Ones To Know (feat. Leona Lewis)
11 – Dedicated (feat. R. Kelly & Austin Mahone)
12 – Can’t Have (feat. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums)


Download: Single Link
Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>