Portugal. The Man – Woodstock [iTunes Plus Mastered AAC M4A]

Date September 27, 2017

Type: Album
Genres: Alternative
Released: Jun 15, 2017
℗ 2017 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – Number One (feat. Richie Havens & Son Little)
2 – Easy Tiger
3 – Live in the Moment
4 – Feel It Still
5 – Rich Friends
6 – Keep On
7 – So Young
8 – Mr Lonely (feat. Fat Lip)
9 – Tidal Wave
10 – Noise Pollution (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville) [Version A, Vocal Up Mix 1.3]


Download: Single Link
Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>