Roberta Flack – The Very Best of Roberta Flack [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Date October 27, 2016

Type: Album
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music, Pop, Soft Rock, Contemporary R&B, Adult Contemporary, Soul, Rock, Quiet Storm
Released: Feb 07, 2006
℗ 2006 Atlantic Recording Corp. Manufactured & Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Co. A Warner Music Group Co.
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – Killing Me Softly With His Song
2 – Where Is the Love
3 – Feel Like Makin’ Love
4 – The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
5 – And So It Goes
6 – Tonight, I Celebrate My Love (feat. Peabo Bryson)
7 – The Closer I Get to You
8 – Till the Morning Comes
9 – Back Together Again (feat. Donny Hathaway) [Edit Version]
10 – Making Love
11 – Only Heaven Can Wait (For Love) [feat. Donny Hathaway]
12 – Set the Night to Music
13 – You Are My Heaven (feat. Donny Hathaway)
14 – Oasis
15 – Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long (feat. Donny Hathaway)
16 – And So It Goes (Reprise)
17 – Trade Winds (Tom Mouton Mix)


Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

2 Responses to “Roberta Flack – The Very Best of Roberta Flack [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]”

  1. paco said:

    Exclusive content for premium member, thanks for your support!

  2. Tico said:


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>