Sevyn Streeter – Girl Disrupted [iTunes Plus Mastered AAC M4A]

Date July 15, 2017

Type: Album
Genres: R&B/Soul
Released: Jul 7, 2017
℗ 2017 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – Livin
2 – Present Situation (feat. The-Dream)
3 – My Love For You
4 – Anything U Want (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign)
5 – Ol Skool (feat. Jeremih & DeJ Loaf)
6 – Soon As I Get Home
7 – Before I Do
8 – Been a Minute (feat. August Alsina)
9 – Translation
10 – Peace Sign (feat. Dave East)
11 – Fallen (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace)
12 – How Many
13 – Everything In Me


Download: Single Link
Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>