The Notorious B.I.G. – Greatest Hits [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Date August 3, 2013

Type: Album
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rock, Hardcore Rap, East Coast Rap, Gangsta Rap, Hip-Hop
Released: Mar 05, 2007
℗ 2007 Bad Boy Records LLC for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world excluding the United States, South America and Central America.
iTunes Store: US
track list
1 – Juicy
2 – Big Poppa
3 – Hypnotize
4 – One More Chance / Stay With Me (Remix)
5 – Get Money
6 – Warning
7 – Dead Wrong (Featuring Eminem)
8 – Who Shot Ya
9 – Ten Crack Commandments
10 – Notorious Thugs (Featuring Bone Thugs And Harmony)
11 – Notorious B.I.G. (Featuring Lil’ Kim and Puff Daddy)
12 – Nasty Girl (Featuring P. Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge and Avery Storm)
13 – Unbelievable
14 – N***as Bleed
15 – Running Your Mouth (Featuring Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Fabolous and Busta Rhymes)
16 – Want That Old Thing Back (Featuring Ja Rule and Ralph Tresvant)
17 – #!*@ You Tonight (Featuring R. Kelly)


Download: Single Link
Backup Link Available (member login to direct download)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>